A Little Bragging…

The Rosaries -- FINAL COVER -- KindleI know I don’t post as much as I should.

In fact, I have a whole series of images I took this weekend while on the coast, but this post is because my first book cover art is out there on Amazon, and I am STOKED!

Some of you may already know this, but I have been given the honor of being an associate producer and still photographer for “The Book of Obeah” (the movie). The sequel to said book has just come out as an e-book on Amazon.com, and I was tickled to see my photography used as the cover image for “The Rosaries.

Sherrill Suitt-Craig and I were artistic buddies on this cover, and both of us are ridiculously proud of this cover.

I invite all of you to grab a copy of The Rosaries, if you’ve already read The Book of Obeah. If you haven’t already done that? Then DO!  Then go and grab a copy of “The Rosaries,” because you won’t be able to sleep until you read the second installment of The Crossroads series. 🙂

