Oh, What A Busy Couple of Months It’s Been!

I have been all over the map these last 8 weeks or so.

At the end of April my middle son had an accident that put him in the hospital for two weeks, so everything else kind of went by the wayside.

Once he was home and things got back to normal, it was full speed ahead for our little business.

I was fortunate enough to be able to photograph the McClaren/Brooks engagement, Wayne Memorial Hospital’s Service Awards Banquet, Sandra Carrington-Smith’s next novel’s cover, and  the Rosewood High School Choir’s spring concert. Just last week I captured our own Macaroni Kid’s Danielle and her children, then a college cap and gown session, and most recently the awards ceremony for the RHS Choir.  Busy is probably an understatement. 🙂

In the coming weeks I have a fashion show and a the McClaren/Brooks wedding, as well as a couple of portrait sessions.  Life is good.

I wanted to share some of the images taken over the past several weeks, so here they are:

